SCC Faribault Campus Foundation

Richard Cook, President                                   
Retired, Rice County Sheriff

Rick Miller, Vice President
Chief Financial Officer, District One Hospital, a part of Allina Health

Douglas Zahn, Secretary/Treasurer
Vice President, State Bank of Faribault

Dr. Cheryl Freund, At-Large Officer
Retired, Director of Educational Support Services,  School District 656

Dr. Dick Huston, At-Large Officer
Large Animal Veterinarian Consultant

Carla Brady*
Commercial Lender, US Bank

Carmen Dorr
Business Office, Hearthside Foods

Jamie Erickson
Retired, Homemaker   

Mike Gramse*
Owner, MRG Tool & Die

Jerry Groskreutz
Farm Broadcaster, KDHL Radio and Farmer    

Cathy Hoban*
Retired, Human Resources & Global Management, Bosch Service Solutions

Barton Jackson
Insurance Agent, American Family Insurance

Donna Kaspersen
Retired, Software Engineer

Jennifer Libby
Sr. Human Resources Manager, Daikin Applied Americas, Inc.

Jason Robinson*
Asst. V.P. of Deposits/Head of Marketing, Reliance Bank

Trisha Rosenfeld
Manager of Community Relations & Economic Development, Xcel Energy

Dr. Richard Berge (Honorary)
Retired, Superintendent, School District 656

*SCC Alumni

Faribault Campus

1225 Third Street SW
Faribault, MN 55021
Local: 507-332-5800
Toll Free: 800-422-0391

Directions | Campus Map

N. Mankato Campus

1920 Lee Boulevard
North Mankato, MN 56003
Local: 507-389-7200
Toll Free: 800-722-9359

Directions | Campus Map

Minnesota State

South Central College,
a member of Minnesota State