Read the college's Covid-19 Information and Updates.  Classes resumed on Monday, March 30. The SCC Keep Learning page is constantly updated with current information for students.

SCC North Mankato Campus Foundation Board

  • President:  Brett Skilbred, Jordan Sands
  • Vice-President:  Michael Bresnahan, First National Bank Minnesota
  • Secretary:  Daniel R. Sarff, Bolton & Menk
  • Treasurer:  Duane Olenius, Pioneer Bank

Executive Committee Members:

  • JO Guck Bailey, Media JGB, A Division of Sign Pro
  • Mark Iversen, Minnesota Elevator, Inc.
  • Brian Mayo, APT Machining Inc.


  • Jessica A. Buchert, Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
  • Keith Bauer, Mankato Clinic
  • Ryan Beck, Nidec/Kato Engineering
  • Melissa Bradley, Snell Motors
  • Zeny Cleveland, Mico Inc.
  • Scott Danger, Abdo, Eick & Meyers LLP
  • Kristi Ellwein, Ecumen Prairie Hill & Ecumen Sand Prairie
  • David Knopick, ProGrowth Bank
  • Jayson Koopmans, Compeer Financial
  • Amy Lago, Interim Healthcare
  • Ashley Leivermann, Crystal Valley Cooperative
  • Brian Mayo, APT Machining Inc.
  • Erin Riebe, Taylor Corporation
  • David W. Ross, Downs Food Group
  • Marius Rygg, Rice Companies
  • Angela Stransky, Mayo Clinic Health System
  • Greg Thomas, Lou-Rich
  • Pam Lehrke, Consolidated Communications

Non-Voting Ex-Officio Members:

  • Jayne Dinse, SCC Director of Financial Aid
  • Dr. Annette Parker, SCC President

Foundation Staff

  • Erin Aanenson, Foundation Executive Director
  • Martha Broadbent Johnson, Administrative Assistant